Académicos Hora

Nombre

Email
Ahumada, Paulina  ahumada.paula@gmail.com

Alarcón, Juan Carlos

jc.alarcon@gmail.com

Araya, Maria Jose  maria.araya.l@usach.cl

Atria, Jorge

jal_arquitecto@yahoo.es

Campos, Jose Pedro

jose.campos.ri@usach.cl

Cassasus, Miguel

mcasassus@gmail.com

Concha, Gabriel gabcove@gmail.com

Cortés, Marcelo

mcortes@marcelocortes.cl

Fuentes, Voltaire

voltaire.fuentes@usach.cl

Galaz, Manuel manuel.galazp@usach.cl

Gueny, Alvaro

alvaro.gueny@usach.cl

Jimenéz, Iván

ijimenezmaturana@gmail.com

Laclabere, Sebastián

sebastian.laclabere@gmail.com

Leiva, Luis

luis.leiva@usach.cl

López, Benedicto

belece@vtr.net

Luengo, Oscar

oluengom@gmail.com

Magro, Rosario

rosmagro@yahoo.it

Mancilla, Jorge  jorgemancillax@gmail.com
Marambio, Héctor hmarambio@vtr.net
Mellado, Manuel mmellado@live.cl

Melo, Carmen Luz

carmenluz.m.a@gmail.com

Morales, Jimena

jmp_arq@yahoo.es

Moroni, Ginnia

ginniamoroni@gmail.com

Moya, Diego dmoya.ortiz@gmail.com

Muñoz de la Parra, Sergio

sergio.munozarq@gmail.com

Muñoz, Willy

willyarq@gmail.com

Paredes, Felipe

charlypapas@gmail.com

Parraguez, Erik

erik.parraguez@gmail.com

Pérez, Hugo

hugoperezh.arquitecto@gmail.com

Romero, Loreto

lromeroaedo@gmail.com

Saavedra, Catalina

catalina.saavedra@usach.cl

Valencia, Marco

marcovalenciap@gmail.com

Veas, Verónica

vvea@uchile.cl

Zacarelli, Oscar

oz@vtr.net

Zuñiga, María Luisa

mzunigalamarque@yahoo.es